The New Jersey Choral Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees that meets
monthly, dedicating its service to the mission of the organization. 

Board of Trustees

President   Robin Larsen
Executive VP   Mary Winters
Treasurer   Steve Bell
Secretary   Virginia Lincoln
VP, Artistic Development   Elizabeth Kane
Member at Large   Gayle Graizzaro
    Liz Ludwig
Past President   Jim Reitz

Key Staff

Artistic Director                   Eric Dale Knapp
Artist in Residence Linda Sweetman-Waters
Artistic Director, Festival Youth Chorus Noelle Dachis
Chorus Manager Virginia Lincoln